Google Reviews

cabinet painting highland village 300x169 Google Reviews

 

 Google Reviews

2 months ago

Nathan's Painting is, by far, an exceptional value for the price. Nathan is fair and will work with you through anything if he can. I recently moved into a new home; Nathan was there when may other of the deals fell through. Once I got my closing date, I was on a tight schedule. Nathan's team was professional and did a superb job. Nathan, himself, came back to make some tweaks that I had from my original request. He was gracious, understanding and his work is impeccable!!! I would recommend Nathan's Painting to anyone! Thanks so much for a job well done!!

 Google Reviews

2 months ago

Everything from initial contact, to the estimate, to the completed job, it was extremely professional. Nathan's painting has a great set of employees that show up on time, every time, with great attitudes and a great work ethic. We had them paint the entire interior of our house and my wife and I could not have asked for a better job or experience. If you haven't checked them out or need a painter/drywall, they are highly recommended over all others.

 Google Reviews

a year ago

Exceptional quality and service at a good price. Nate and his crew were flexible and professional. He even came back an extra day to make sure everything wasn't just good, but perfect. Highly recommended!

 Google Reviews

a year ago

It was a pleasure working with Nathan from the get-go: he was very responsive and answered all questions and concerns in writing or over the phone. After giving us a very competitive quote, Nathan started and finished the entire project as scheduled, despite some unexpected hurdles along the way. E.g.: the wood had much deeper grain then he anticipated and required almost twice

as much primer and paint as quoted. As a consequence, his crew had to push longer shifts to stay in schedule. Nevertheless, he honored the original quote and even painted a little room for free. That's an exemplary customer service!

 Google Reviews

4 years ago

I own a small business myself so I can be critical of other small businesses. However, Nathan was great with emailing me about times & paint colors, he showed up on time (actually, he was even a little early!), and got the work done very quickly. All of our furniture was put back perfectly and the painting looked very good. I will definitely be recommending him to all of our neighbors and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks again for the great job!

 Google Reviews

2 years ago

Nathan did an EXCELLENT job painting and performing minor repairs on the exterior of my home. His price was fair and he was very responsive to all my communications. He stayed with me until the job was complete to my satisfaction, coming back to take care of punchlist items, and completely repainting my deck when he wasn't happy with the way it had turned out. I will reccomend this contractor to my neighbors.

 Google Reviews

3 years ago

We're preparing to put our home on the market and Nathan has done everything from painting our exterior to repairing drywall and installing fixtures in the interior and he's done a fantastic job. Unlike a lot of contractors, he shows up when he says he will and completes his work when he said he would…I love it. As a former agent himself, Nate gave us helpful insight about our house and what we should or shouldn't worry about addressing before it hits the market, which was really cool. We'll use him anytime we can.

 Google Reviews

3 years ago

Nathan did an outstanding job with both the interior and exterior of my home. His employees along with Nathan himself were extremely professional and courteous at all times. Our house was a huge job, and Nathan and his crew were extremely precise, and never rushed the job to get through it. We have had nothing but compliments on the job, and I recommend Nathan's Painting to anyone.

photo Google Reviews

3 years ago

Top quality work at very fair prices. Nathan was great to work with and very responsive to phone calls and e-mails. Highly professional. Would definitely recommend to others and will call on him for our next painting job.

photo Google Reviews

A Google User
4 years ago

This review may sound too good to be true, it isn't. After getting multiple quotations I was unable to paint my house and in despair.I accidently found Mr nate online, boy did I win the Lottery. He was very understanding and willing to work with me. I was unable to paint the whole house and He was very accommodating every other company was not very impressed with just painting 80% of my house(I had painted the other 20% myself) He used Top grade paint and was 60 % cheaper than his nearest competitor(I got 9 estimates)To say that there are no other good painters in the area is not fair but Mr Nate is the best by far. Thank you nate my house looks great.


photo Google Reviews

A Google User
4 years ago

The guys from Nathan's Painting and Home Improvement were fantastic. Their professional and friendly attitude helped to make a difficult situation far more tolerable. I've had some questionable contractors before, and the quality of the work from this crew is hands above anything I've experienced, and for much less! Highly recommended!

photo Google Reviews

A Google User
4 years ago

We were needing an interior paint project done quickly before the holidays, and Nathan was very accommodating and affordable. He also did an excellent job and was punctual and reliable. We would definitely recommend him.

photo Google Reviews

A Google User
4 years ago

Nathan was a very friendly and knowledgeable handyman. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. He gave me some advice as to the best ways to affordably get my home ready to sell and after only 3 weeks on the market we went under contract! I would recommend Nathan to everyone.

photo Google Reviews

A Google User
4 years ago

I was extremely satisfied with my experience with Nathan. Not only was his work perfect , his pleasant demeanor and courteous approach was very much appreciated by our family. It would be a mistake not to utilize Nathan's service if u need any painting done.

photo Google Reviews

A Google User
4 years ago

Nathan replaced all the rotten soffit and fascia and rodent proofed my house. He did an awesome job! I highly recomend him.

 Google Reviews

2 months ago